You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Corinne Wood Administrative Assistant corinne.wood [at] abbyschools.ca
Kari Petzold Principal kari.petzold [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Gurpreet Banga English Grade 4 3 gurpreet.banga [at] abbyschools.ca
Elena Miller ELL elena.miller [at] abbyschools.ca
Danielle Petrie ELL & Library Learning Commons danielle.petrie [at] abbyschools.ca
Christie Remillard English Gr. 2 6 christie.remillard [at] abbyschools.ca
Heather Johnson English Gr. 1 8 heather.johnson [at] abbyschools.ca
Aparna Gupta English Gr. 3 4 aparna.gupta [at] abbyschools.ca
Moriah Nelson English Gr. 5 1 moriah.konynenbelt [at] abbyschools.ca
Dawn Wauthy English Gr. K (Mon & Tues) 11 dawn.wauthy [at] abbyschools.ca
Katie Ledger English Gr. K (Wed-Fri) 11 katie.ledger [at] abbyschools.ca
Jacilyn Coyle English Gr. K/1 9 jacilyn.coyle [at] abbyschools.ca
Tesla Kendall French Gr. 1/2 7 tesla.kendall [at] abbyschools.ca
Bharuttee Deehoo French Gr. 2/3 5 bharuttee.deehoo [at] abbyschools.ca
Barbara Lafresnaye French Gr. 4/5 2 barbara.lafresnaye [at] abbyschools.ca
Shannon Hildebrandt French Gr. K 10 shannon.hildebrandt [at] abbyschools.ca
Nicole Longpre Learning Support Services nicole.longpre [at] abbyschools.ca
Bobby Bhambra PE Specialist (Mon & Thur) bobby.bhambra [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Chelsea Scott Counsellor chelsea.scott [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Shelley Howatt Education Assistant shelley.howatt [at] abbyschools.ca
Ranjini Govind Educational Assistant ranjini.govind [at] abbyschools.ca
Ann Marie Morgado Educational Assistant annmarie.morgado [at] abbyschools.ca
Tracy Peters Educational Assistant tracy.peters [at] abbyschools.ca
Lorena Velasquez Educational Assistant lorena.velasquez [at] abbyschools.ca
Ashley Cervo Educational Assistant (Mat Leave) ashley.cervo [at] abbyschools.ca
Mikayla Schwenneker Indigenous Support Worker mikayla.schwenneker [at] abbyschools.ca
Jacqueline Stasiuk Library Tech jacqueline.stasiuk [at] abbyschools.ca
Donna Klemets Youth Care Worker donna.klemets [at] abbyschools.ca