You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Shelley Portas Principal shelley.portas [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Danielle Petrie ELL & Library Learning Commons danielle.petrie [at] abbyschools.ca
Lynne Fedora English Gr. 2 7 lynne.fedora [at] abbyschools.ca
Gurpreet Banga English Gr. 1/2 9 gurpreet.banga [at] abbyschools.ca
Cathy Beukers English Gr. 3 5 cathy.beukers [at] abbyschools.ca
Amanda Coluccio English Gr. 4 3 amanda.coluccio [at] abbyschools.ca
Moriah Konynenbelt English Gr. 5 1 moriah.konynenbelt [at] abbyschools.ca
Kizzy Knorn English Gr. K (Mon-Wed) 12 kizzy.knorn [at] abbyschools.ca
Meagan Martens English Gr. K (Th & Fri) ELL Weds 12 meagan.martens [at] abbyschools.ca
Heather Johnson English Gr. K/1 11 heather.johnson [at] abbyschools.ca
Megan Theroux French Gr. 1/2 8 megan.theroux [at] abbyschools.ca
Bharuttee Deehoo French Gr. 2/3 6 bharuttee.deehoo [at] abbyschools.ca
Ellen Buckley French Gr. 4/5 2 ellen.buckley [at] abbyschools.ca
Shannon Hildebrandt French Gr. K 10 shannon.hildebrandt [at] abbyschools.ca
Nicole Longpre Learning Support Services nicole.longpre [at] abbyschools.ca
Bobby Bhambra PE Specialist (Mon & Thur) bobby.bhambra [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Brent Schroeder Counsellor brent.schroeder [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Sharon Jorger Administrative Assistant sharon.jorger [at] abbyschools.ca
Ashley Gentner Educational Assistant ashley.gentner [at] abbyschools.ca
Ranjini Govind Educational Assistant ranjini.govind [at] abbyschools.ca
Ann Marie Morgado Educational Assistant annmarie.morgado [at] abbyschools.ca
Tracy Peters Educational Assistant tracy.peters [at] abbyschools.ca
Lorena Valasquez Educational Assistant lorena.valasquez [at] abbyschools.ca
Tasha Ellis Indigenous Support Worker tasha.ellis [at] abbyschools.ca
Diana Walsh Library Tech diana.walsh [at] abbyschools.ca
Donna Klemets Youth Care Worker donna.klemets [at] abbyschools.ca